[4] WOW! This couldn’t be real! What’s the next card? Clash Royale Chest Opening.

-Previous Post-

Hey guys! Welcome to Nice Gaming Advice! Today’s blog post is about a new card that I just got, and as you may have guessed, it’s a legendary.

My first reaction was to tell myself that this wasn’t real, and I had to show others to see if it was real. It was real, and I was excited to finally get a legendary without spending gems.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It was instantly added to my deck, the log would be a great addition to my already amazing lava hound deck. Now, getting the log alone is amazing, but it didn’t stop there. Today I also got a magical chest from a battle I recently finished, using the log of course.

Tell me in the comments below, will I get a legendary? Or will I just be stuck with more epics? Also, take a guess at what epics I will be getting… you never know.

Thanks for reading this blog post! If you are reading this, I assume you liked it, so it would be AMAZING if you gave this post a like, a comment, or if you spread the word about this new blog. Thanks again, and have a great day! Clash on!

4 thoughts on “[4] WOW! This couldn’t be real! What’s the next card? Clash Royale Chest Opening.

Leave a Reply

