Pewdiepie’s Tuber Simulator Update. Halloween, and a Big Mess (my PTS room)!

-Previous Post-

Hello everyone, and welcome to NiceGamingAdvice. This is DamonDaBoss, bringing you a blog post about Pewdiepie’s Tuber Simulator, or PTS for short. For those of you who have been on this blog before, you would know that I’ve done posts on this game in the past, but for those of you who are new, go check out all my posts and learn about these games!

Now, I was given a variety of ideas on what do to with my room, this is the example, given to me by someone by the name of Jared, asking me to make a Halloween “mess room.”

The Halloween event has already passed, but the items I got are still with me. I can easily say that I was splurging on all the holiday items, since I knew that they probably wouldn’t come back again.

What will be here next year? Or better yet, what will be in the Christmas update? We can only guess. So, if you’re reading this, leave a comment below on what I should do next, and what you think will be in the next holiday update.

As always, have a great day, and don’t forget to like, comment, and follow this blog for more updates. Bye!

3 thoughts on “Pewdiepie’s Tuber Simulator Update. Halloween, and a Big Mess (my PTS room)!

Leave a Reply

