Plants versus Zombies Heroes: Thanksgiving Spending Spree, and special card offers!

 

-Previous Post-

Hello everyone, and welcome to NiceGamingAdvice! For those of you who are new to this blog, welcome, and for those of you who are regulars, THANKS FOR SUPPORTING MY BLOG! This has been a great journey so far, and I hope I continue it with all of you!

Today is a duel blog post session, I will be posting a blog post about PvZ Heroes, and about Clash Royale. I’m doing this for all of you, and for no other reason! Now to the post!

Down below this writing are a few things that happened to me in Plants versus Zombies Heroes that are new, since the last post on this subject was a while ago.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As usual, I found a good deal for something I wanted in one of my games, and it so happened to be PvZ Heroes for this offer. The deal was great, it guaranteed an amazing legendary card called Cornucopia (Thanksgiving Legendary) and a ton of amazing super rares, rares, and even some good uncommons. If you want to learn more about what these kinds of cards mean, just go check out this website  owned by the creators of the game, Popcap, that talks more about this game.

What I really wanted to say is, when the holidays come around, go check out your favorite mobile games, as they will probably have some kind of money offer going on. That’s the advice for today, although most of it was just information about what I got from the pack(s).

Here are some pictures (slideshow format) about the Thanksgiving multipack offer, and the multipack buying.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Lastly, I just wanted to show you guys a glitch I found that happens to the cards placed. These pictures all show blow up versions, also known as larger versions, of what the cards are supposed to look like when played, I thought this was kind of funny, so I thought it would be appropriate to add in this post. (Take a close look at the yeti zombies to get the best idea of what the glitch does).

 

As always, have a good day and don’t forget to follow this blog for more future content! Also, I take suggestions and comments, so don’t forget to like the posts and comment on them. I’ll see you on my next post, goodbye!

Leave a Reply

