Officially the 30th post on NiceGamingAdvice! (Ft. Limited Blog Applications)

Well, this is exciting, 30 posts already on NGA? Anyway, this is a rather odd post, but I hope at least some of you find it beneficial.

Here goes nothing. Currently I, DamonDaBoss, am the only person managing NiceGamingAdvice, and I really think that, since I want this blog to have a continuous supply of posts, I should have a little support.

Now here’s how this is all going to go down. I know a lot of you out there have been great supports to this blog, take badatgaming130, or OY30, for example. They’re a great help to this blog, by liking, commenting on, and hopefully re-blogging, my posts. I would love for someone else to add their own ideas and thoughts onto this blog, pertaining to gaming, besides myself. You never know, sometimes YOU might make better posts, with better ideas, than I do! Together, or with even more than one extra writer, we can combine our posts to create a truly great blog.

If any of you are reading this, please go to my contact page to talk to me, for a “blog application.” If any of you have any interest of blogging, but not necessarily full time, just let me know. All I need is for you to briefly describe why you would be a good candidate for writing on this gaming blog, and then I’ll choose the people by the end of the month.

SO HURRY! Time is limited, and every person who responds early on will get a more enthusiastic response from me. Anyone has a chance of being a part of this great team!

If you don’t want to go to the contact page, simply comment down below, and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks, and have a great day!

One thought on “Officially the 30th post on NiceGamingAdvice! (Ft. Limited Blog Applications)

Leave a Reply

