Limited Blog Applications pt. 2

It’s time.

Time for more Blog Applications with DamonDaBoss! Here’s a little recap of what happened last time. I sent out the post, people replied via email, commenting, and contacting, and I chose ONLY TWO people to join this blog’s team at that time (a little over a month ago, I believe). There are three of us now, and I announced 20 days ago that there would be more applications going on. Here’s the difference between now and then. I’m willing to let as many people as I want to join NGA for this blog application, which I won’t do often, and I really think that more hard working members on this blog will equal to more revenue and publicity. It’s all about the help me help you system. If any of you want to join this great team, the process is simple. I copied my text from the last application post down below, so just read that to get the gist of things. You don’t even have to have any prior gaming experience, I just want to see eager people who are willing to post, learn, and most of all, have fun!

If any of you are reading this, please go to my contact page to talk to me, for a “blog application.” If any of you have any interest of blogging, but not necessarily full time, just let me know, I’m flexible with your schedules. All I need is for you to briefly describe why you would be a good candidate for writing on this gaming blog, and then I’ll choose the people by the end of the month (So take your time with your responses).

SO HURRY!

Time is limited, and every person who responds early on will get a more enthusiastic response from me. But, anyone has a chance of being a part of this great team!

If you don’t want to go to the contact page, simply comment down below, and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks, and have a great day!


Sites/Sources used for the content (pictures)

Featured Image – Notaries Online


Friendly Blogs In the Community:

OY30

badatgaming130

STLCardinalFan2

Brandoboy

thegaminggeek

Cory

gabenweb

3 thoughts on “Limited Blog Applications pt. 2

Leave a Reply

