Clash of Clans: The Biggest Update, and a Clash Expert

-Previous Post- (In this category)  

Be sure to check out the ongoing Blog Applications before they end at the end of this month!

Also, be sure check out the new polls in the polls section of NGA!

This post will be short, but there is much more that could be written about the new Clash of Clans update. Because, as many of you CoC players know, Clash of Clans is back!

Hello everyone, and welcome to NiceGamingAdvice! This post will be the first post that I’ve done, where the content inside it isn’t actually mine, besides the writing I do. (meaning the words, as I do use other people’s images, sites, etc. in my posts. But yes, I always give them credit for their work). As many of you know, and as shown above, I have been putting out blog applications for NGA in all my recent posts since early May. One of the bloggers who is joining the team, and who is not only an expert in all things Clash [of clans, and Clash Royal], but who is a great guy as I’ve gotten to know him better, is STLCardinalFan2. This very blogger is active both on his blog, and his youtube channel, and now he’s going to be a common sight on NGA, so knowing this made me pretty excited to have him on NGA’s team. Now, the reason I bring him up is because the majority of the content of this short post will be from his blog’s two recent posts on this update. There are only summaries of the posts on here, so feel free to check his blog out, follow it, and get quality Clash content regularly. With all that aside, let’s get into the “post.”


Complete Update List for Builder Base Update Here’s his first post talking about the Builder’s Base update in Clash of Clans. This one was a general run-through of the whole update, so definitely check it out to know more of the general facts of the new land, new troops, and new way to play CoC. I didn’t add this as one of the mini-excerpts because the other two posts he did afterward it fit this post best.

Here is the first excerpt from his advice (I know, he’s totally already doing what NiceGamingAdvice does!), and I hope it proves useful to all you who are curious about the new update that revived the Clash of Clans popularity (The picture for this one is the featured image).

Builder’s base is here in from the Clash of Clans May update and you will need to know how to start your new builder’s base as well as defend the home village. Here’s an introduction to builder’s base as well as some strategy on how to attack within builder’s base. So here’s a video I […] Keep reading by clicking the link below.

via Builder’s Base Intro and Strategy – Clash of Clans May Update — Clash for Dummies

Here is the second excerpt of STLCardinalFan2‘s post about base design tips and layouts for certain leveled bases. This post, along with all his other Builder’s Base posts, was a great read, and it was very helpful to me, and probably to many other Clashers out there who restarted their Clash of Clans accounts for this update (I’m a level 90 in Crysal League. I finally got my minions up to level 4 and my Barbarians King is level 10, my Archer Queen is level 5, and… You get the idea, I like the game again). I just want to say that if you once played Clash of Clans, and thought about starting it up again; do it now! What better time to get back in the game than when you can be, like everyone else, new to the game, with a chance to become one of the best in later days.

Just like in the home village, base design and base layouts are key to success in versus battles for Clash of Clans! Here are some great base design tips, as well as some of the best builder’s base layouts to win in builder’s base in Clash of Clans! Base Design Tips for Builder’s Base Now […] Keep reading by clicking the link below.

via Clash of Clans Builder’s Base: Base Design Tips and Layouts — Clash for Dummies

This post was really about letting you all know that I have a strong Clash of Clans blogger on NGA now, who I know I can count on, so expect some on and off content for games like Clash of Clans, Clash Royale, and whatever else he wants to post about on NGA! Thank you STLCardinalFan2! There are others on this blog’s team that will be mentioned in the future.

I hope you liked this post, as it was fun for me to make, and I hope you enjoyed the Clash for Dummies content by checking out STLCardinalFan2’s blog through the links given. As always, have a great day everyone, and don’t forget to like, follow, re-blog, comment, and share this blog for better content, more content focused towards what you want, and more posting in general!


Sites/Sources used for the content (pictures)

Featured Image –  STLCardinalFan2, Clash for Dummies

All other Images – STLCardinalFan2, Clash for Dummies


Friendly Bloggers In the Community:

OY30

badatgaming130

STLCardinalFan2

Brandoboy

thegaminggeek

Cory

gabenweb

sfcamster

2 thoughts on “Clash of Clans: The Biggest Update, and a Clash Expert

Leave a Reply

