Quick Update

Hey everyone, this is DamonDaBoss. Today’s post won’t be about gaming, as my computer is having issues, and I can’t efficiently do a good gaming post. I also have Finals in school, so I need to study for those anyway. But here goes nothing, a little update on what’s going on in NGA!

Update:

  1. I might have a company sponsoring NiceGamingAdvice… so that’s pretty cool!
  2. I only have two more weeks of school, counting this one, until Summer. There are days ahead of us!
  3. My computer is having issues, so I’m trying to fix it so I can do a planned post I almost have ready (also all the data and whatnot is on that computer, so it’ll take a long time to transfer that over to this phone).
  4. NiceGamingAdvice might get an upgrade, look-wise and video-wise, in the future (if It continues to get more popular)!
  5. There are polls on NGA, so check them out here!

That’s about it for today, I’ll make sure to at least do one post later this week. Sorry for the irregular scheduling! Spread the word about NiceGamingAdvice by liking, viewing, sharing, re-blogging, etc.! Bye, and have a great day!